Janis Priess crowned the FW Masters World Champion

By July 16, 2014Events

Following 15 races over 5 days of competition, Slake teamrider Janis Priess from Latvia has been crowned the 2014 FW Masters World Champion closely followed by Slake teamrider Miguel Martinho of Portugal. The event took place in Gallipoli, Italy with Priess taking bullets in 3 of the 4 races on the final day to clench the title from Martinho by 5 points.


1. Janis Preiss (Slake)
2. Miguel Martinho (Slake)

3. Marco Begalli